2008 Presidential Dollar Release Dates Announced

The US Mint recently announced the release dates for the 2008 Presidential Dollars. Next year will mark the second year of the series and include the next four Presidents. The published release dates are as follows:

  • James Monroe Dollar– release date February 14, 2008
  • John Quincy Adams Dollar– release date May 15, 2008
  • Andrew Jackson Dollar– release date August 14, 2008
  • Martin Van Buren Dollar– release dater November 13, 2008

View the full Presidential Dollar Release Dates schedule.

Facebook Twitter Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *